Hot Pursuit Series

The Hot Pursuit series is a nine race series held over summer. As the name suggests, it is a pursuit series which means that there are staggered starts with the later (and faster) yachts trying to catch the earlier starters. It is non spinnaker and held on Sunday afternoons so a great way to spend time on the water.

Race Documentation 2018-2019

Notice to Competitors Courses
Notice of Race Race Entry
Sailing Instructions Entry List
Start Sheet/Results

2017-2018 Results

2016-2017 Results

2015-2016 Results

2014-2015 Results

Past Winners

  Yacht Skipper
2019 Sandpiper Ross Findlay
2018 Sure Fire Martin Waller
2017 Doris Jean Mark Sheahan
2016 Chindrina Owen Church
2015 Savage Wayne Williams
2014 Lanncoorie John Allen
2013 Chindrina Owen Church
2012 Paji II Tony Legg
2011 Slinky Malinky Eric Marsh
2010 Challenger Paul Neilson
2009 Challenger Paul Neilson
2008 Espirit Craig Jackson/Miles Williamsz
2007 Deja Blue John Neilson
2006 Pure Logic Tim Hooper
Join the Newsletter