Long Distance Series

The Long Distance Series incorporates a number of passage races spread out over the summer sailing season. Destinations include Portarlington, Mornington and St Leonards.

Race Documentation 2017/2018

Notice of Race

 Click Here

Sailing Instructions

Click here

Race/Series Entry

Race Entry

Entry List

Click Here

Start Sheet & Results

Coming Soon

Notice to Competitors  

2016/2017 Results

2015/2016 Results

2014/2015 Results

2013/2014 Results

Past Winners

Year Race Performance Division AMS Division
    Yacht Skipper Yacht Skipper
2016/17 Portarlington Le Cascadeur R Blackstock Le Cascadeur R Blackstock
  Mornington Blunderbuss E Marsh Windsong of M'ton J Watson
  St Leonards Blunderbuss E Marsh The Bookmaker A Slagmolen
2015/16 Portarlington The Alchemist Z Sango  Laurelle R Borrett
  Mornington Merlion E Mackevicious  Merlion E Mackevicious
  St Leonards Alwyn P Costolloe  Double Malt C Finchett
2014/15 Portarlington Turbulence E Marsh Le Cascaduer R Blackstock
  Mornington K2 D Clark Footloose J Robb
  St Leonards Turbulence E Marsh Turbulence E Marsh
2013/14 Portarlington Alwyn P Costolloe Turbulence E Marsh
  St Leonards Blaise Pascal N. Woodley Paragon J Dusting
  • Club Aggregate Races
  • Join the Newsletter